Close a ticket as an agent
Closing a ticket will cause a ticket to be no longer updated by a user or agent. A ticket can only be closed by an agent.
The ticket will be closed and no further updates can be added.
If email notifications are enabled an email notification including the ticket details will be sent to the user.
If ticket ratings are enabled in settings the user can rate a ticket either positive, neutral, or negative once a ticket is closed.